Shop
1630 Highway 61 N Vicksburg, MS 39183
LOCAL: (601) 638-4747
0
Customer Reviews
Tina's Flowers & Gifts LLC
Local Vicksburg, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Jun 08, 2022
Name: Tressie P

State/Province:MS

Everything I have ever ordered or received from Tina’s have been beautiful. The fresh flowers always beautiful and stay fresh a long time. Potted plants are always beautiful and healthy.
Date: Aug 24, 2021
Name: Jeff M

State/Province:MS

Great, service
Date: Jun 23, 2021
Name: Debra W

State/Province:VA

Very pleasant to talk to when I called an ordered. The flowers were delivered exactly when I was told they would be delivered. My granddaughter said the were beautiful
Date: May 23, 2021
Name: Jeffery M

State/Province:MS

Fast and easy online ordering.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Christi R

State/Province:LA

Outstanding Service Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Bonnie L

State/Province:MS

Beautiful Mother’s Day arrangement.
Tina's Florist's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2021, 8:56 am

Thank you. So much.
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name: Cindy L

State/Province:MS

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 30, 2020
Name: Jackie B

State/Province:CA

The customer service was very good. The plant looked nice and shinny.
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name: Angel W

State/Province:MS

Beautiful arrangement of flowers! Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 13, 2020
Name: Kelly G

State/Province:MS

Came in on a Tue to talk about an arrangement needed for Sat to fit a very tall vase for a shower. Picked it up on a Friday and it was very beautiful combo of hydrangea, poppies, snapdragons, eucalyptus and more, and coordinated well with the other decor! Wish I could attach a pic to the review! Definitely coming back for future arrangements!
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name: Kelly A

State/Province:MS

My flowers were absolutely beautiful! Very well put together and not your normal boring arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name: Andy H

State/Province:MS

Flowers still looked fresh after a full week. Very pleased.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: William b

State/Province:NC

Excellent!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Blair C

State/Province:HI

I live out of state from my mom so I used Tina's to have an arrangement sent to her. She loved them and they were gorgeous. Thanks! :)
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Reba C

State/Province:MS

Sunday May 10th was not only Mothers Day, but Moms birthday as well. At a loss for something to do for her with everything quarantined I ordered flowers and chocolate for her. The arrangment was absolutely beautiful, gorgeous pink roses, lilies, and a large white flower we have decided must be a peony. She loves her arrangment and is very proud of it. I've used Tina's many times and they never ever disappoint. I highly recommend them for any of your floral needs!
Date: May 05, 2020
Name: Tamie M M

State/Province:LA

Awesome job on the numerous funeral arrangements you have done for my family over the years. Great service and always does a great job without any pictures to go by. Just descriptions.
Date: May 05, 2020
Name: Tammy M

State/Province:TN

Flowers were beautiful!!! Delivered on time!! I live out of town and have not had much luck sending my daughter flowers. Happy to say I have found a florist I will be using again!!! Thank you
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name: Zula J

State/Province:MS

Excellent service. Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name: Sandra F

State/Province:MS

The gift of the flowers was a nice surprise. The arrangement was pretty & the flowers were fresh.
Date: Feb 01, 2019
Name: Donna S

State/Province:CO

I have ordered flowers from Tina’s twice in the past few months. The service was excellent and the flowers were exactly what I wanted.
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name: Keacha M

State/Province:MS

I really enjoyed my roses. They were beautiful
Date: Jun 11, 2018
Name: Madeleine C

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement that you did for my cousin's funeral was absolute beautiful and beyond my expectations. I looked at every arrangement on the websites of every florist in Vicksburg before I decided who to order from. I'm glad I chose you -- you do beautiful floral design. Thank you!
Tina's Florist's Reply:
Date: Jun 29, 2018, 3:17 pm

We very much appreciated your comments. And thank you again. Thank you for being so special. And so sorry for the family's loss.
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name: Jack J

State/Province:MS

Great experience. Very easy to order and delivery was made on time. I highly recommend Tina's. Thank you for great service!
Tina's Florist's Reply:
Date: Jun 29, 2018, 3:19 pm

Thank you for the 5 star rating.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name: Barbara J

State/Province:MS

Great service.
Tina's Florist's Reply:
Date: Jun 29, 2018, 3:23 pm

thank you for the rating very appreciative.
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name: Pat L

State/Province:TX

I did not know about this until trying to find someone in Vicksburg to deliver a basket to a friend. I was excited when I saw Tina's pop up. This was so easy and my friend got the basket that afternoon as requested.
Tina's Florist's Reply:
Date: Jun 29, 2018, 3:22 pm

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating.
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name: Amanda A

State/Province:MS

The flowers were stunning and well enjoyed with a few tears as they were delivered for a grieving mother who lost her child.
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name: Tiffany W

State/Province:MS

Loved the dozen roses that I received from Tina's Flowers. They were beautiful and lasted a long time. The hearts added made it even more special. I also went to the shop and purchased candles and Tina was very helpful.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name: Andy H

State/Province:MS

My wife was very pleased with the arrangement of gerbera daisies, and she loved the little bee that was added.
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name: Thais T

State/Province:MS

Your site was easy to use to get this order done. I thank you for carrying out my request promptly. It did look good.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name: Jessica G

State/Province:MS

My wife loved her flowers. I will definitely use Tina's again.