Shop
Customer Reviews
Tina's Flowers & Gifts LLC
Local Vicksburg, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great experience. Very easy to order and delivery was made on time. I highly recommend Tina's. Thank you for great service!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great service.
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I did not know about this until trying to find someone in Vicksburg to deliver a basket to a friend. I was excited when I saw Tina's pop up. This was so easy and my friend got the basket that afternoon as requested.
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were stunning and well enjoyed with a few tears as they were delivered for a grieving mother who lost her child.
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Loved the dozen roses that I received from Tina's Flowers. They were beautiful and lasted a long time. The hearts added made it even more special. I also went to the shop and purchased candles and Tina was very helpful.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

My wife was very pleased with the arrangement of gerbera daisies, and she loved the little bee that was added.
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Your site was easy to use to get this order done. I thank you for carrying out my request promptly. It did look good.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

My wife loved her flowers. I will definitely use Tina's again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Vicksburg, MS
See Delivery Areas


Tina's Flowers & Gifts LLC
1630 Highway 61 N
Vicksburg, MS. 39183
Local: (601) 638-4747

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase